Freedom Area Elementary School Home Page
« January 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

á Freedom Area Elementary Faculty and Staff
á á á
Lori Baker Third Grade lbaker@freedom.k12.pa.us
RickáBaldauf Second Grade rbaldauf@freedom.k12.pa.us
RenaeáBogdan Speech/Language rbogdan@freedom.k12.pa.us
CandyáBomberger First Grade cbomberger@freedom.k12.pa.us
AmieáBuzza First Grade abuzza@freedom.k12.pa.us
Susan Camp Fourth Grade scamp@freedom.k12.pa.us
JohnáCapehart Fourth Grade jcapehart@freedom.k12.pa.us
ErináCarnevale Learning Support ecarnevale@freedom.k12.pa.us
Joy Crouch Second Grade jcrouch@freedom.k12.pa.us
TinaáCygan First Grade tcygan@freedom.k12.pa.us
Erica Davids Kindergarten edavids@freedom.k12.pa.us
Amy DeChellis Kindergarten adechellis@freedom.k12.pa.us
Chris DeLong Third Grade cdelong@freedom.k12.pa.us
Leslie DePace First Grade ldepace@freedom.k12.pa.us
Rich Edder Principal redder@freedom.k12.pa.us
Dana Gaertner Physical Education dgaertner@freedom.k12.pa.us
Linda Girty Title 1 lgirty@freedom.k12.pa.us
Linda Haffner Fourth Grade lhaffner@freedom.k12.pa.us
Lauren Harley Learning Support lharley@freedom.k12.pa.us
Stephanie Hill Third Grade shill@freedom.k12.pa.us
Melissa Krajcovic Art mkrajcovic@freedom.k12.pa.us
Lori Landis Secretary llandis@freedom.k12.pa.us
Lisa Levenson Title 1 llevenson@freedom.k12.pa.us
Tara Little Librarian tlittle@freedom.k12.pa.us
Tracy Malagise Secretary tmalagise@freedom.k12.pa.us
Emily Mather Reading Coach emather@freedom.k12.pa.us
Kristine McCowin First Grade kmccowin@freedom.k12.pa.us
Sara Miller Gifted Coordinator smiller@freedom.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Newman Music jnewman@freedom.k12.pa.us
Brian Obman Learning Support bobman@freedom.k12.pa.us
Heidi Orrico Second Grade hludwicz@freedom.k12.pa.us
Kristine Ricci Fourth Grade kricci@freedom.k12.pa.us
LoriáSacco Kindergarten lsacco@freedom.k12.pa.us
Terri Seltzer Second Grade tseltzer@freedom.k12.pa.us
Amy Shultz Math Coach ashultz@freedom.k12.pa.us
Kim Smith Title 1 ksmith@freedom.k12.pa.us
Stephanie Stewart Prevention Specialist stephstewart@freedom.k12.pa.us
Karen Suhayda Second Grade ksuhayda@freedom.k12.pa.us
Colleen Tyler Third Grade ctyler@freedom.k12.pa.us
Gena Tokar Kindergarten gtokar@freedom.k12.pa.us
Jennifer VanDeCar Kindergarten jvandecar@freedom.k12.pa.us
Amanda Whitworth Fourth Grade awhitworth@freedom.k12.pa.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management